Leadership Team

A community where everybody belongs

WDDS Leadership Team

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ashlee Hall ahall@wdds.ca 

Director of Operations
Kelly Christo – kchristo@wdds.ca ext. 224

Director of Organizational Growth and Development
Beth Robinson – brobinson@wdds.ca ext. 256

Director of Human Resources
Rosemary Tuns – rtuns@wdds.ca, ext. 225

Director of Finance and Administration
Marrianna Correia – mcorreia@wdds.ca, ext. 242

Manager of Alternative Supports and Services
Sheri Nancekivell – snancekivell@wdds.ca ext. 254

Manager of Planning and Development
Natasha Scheerhoorn – nscheerhoorn@wdds.ca ext. 251

Managers of Accommodation
Tracy Daichendt – tdaichendt@wdds.ca, ext. 272
Sherri Nairn – snairn@wdds.ca, ext. 248
Denise Alexander – dalexander@wdds.ca ext. 255

Family Services
Dallas Van Dyk – familysupport@wdds.ca ext. 230

Manager of Employment
Angela Gauvin- agauvin@wdds.ca
519-537-8036 Ext. 273